Each year yLead works with over 30,000 young people from across Australia.

We are proud to partner with more than 340 independent, catholic and state primary and secondary schools
to achieve our mission of empowering the next generation of young leaders. Below is a sample of schools we work with across Australia.

Queensland Schools

A.B. Paterson College
All Hallows’ School
Beaudesert High School
Gilroy Santa Maria College
Hughenden State School
Ingham High School
Lowood State High School
Matthew Flinders Anglican College
Padua College
St Edmund’s College
St Patrick’s College
The Glennie School
The Rockhampton Grammar School
Western Cape College

New South Wales Schools

Abbotsleigh School for Girls
Balgowlah Heights Public School
Blue Mountains College
Hunter Valley Grammar School
Knox Grammar School
Masada College
Mount St Benedict College
Newcastle Grammar School
Our Lady of Mercy College, Parramatta
St Paul’s High School, Lake Macquarie
The Hills Grammar School
Wagga Wagga High School

ACT Schools

Belconnen High School
Radford College
St Clare’s College
St Mary MacKillop College Junior Campus

Victoria Schools

Ave Maria College
Ballarat High School
Ballarat Grammar School
Camberwell Girls Grammar School
Charles La Trobe P-12 College
Grovedale College
Ivanhoe Grammar School, Plenty Campus
Mckinnon Primary School
Montmorency Secondary College
Toorak College

Tasmania Schools

Mt Carmel College
St Mary’s College, Hobart
St Patrick’s College, Launceston

South Australia Schools

Cabra Dominican College
Cornerstone College
Mark Oliphant College
Para Hills High School
Walford Anglican School for Girls
Wilderness School

Western Australia Schools

Ballajura Community College
Carmel Adventist College
Methodist Ladies College
Perth College
St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls
St Mary’s Anglican Girls School

Australian Universities

Bond University
Griffith University
Union College – University of Queensland
University of Southern Queensland

Organisations and Corporate

The Alliance of Girls’ School Australasia
AMSA – Australian Medical Students’ Association
City of Playford
Cowra Regional Council
Education Queensland
Fraser Coast Regional Council
Hindmarsh Shire Council
Project Futures
Rockhampton Regional Council
Rotaract – Districts 9630, 9640, 9570, 9600
Rotary – Districts 9630, 9685, 9710
RYLA (Rotary Youth Leadership Awards) – Districts 9630, 9640, 9570
RYTS (Rotary Youth Transition Seminar) – District 9630
Youth Without Borders